Thetford Town School District

School Board

School Board Members

Shannon Darrah * Charlie Buttrey * Julie Acker * Megan Snider * Donna Pluta

Email contact for all Board Members:


Upcoming School Board Meetings

All meetings held remotely via Zoom unless noted

View Upcoming Meeting Agenda Here

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

6:30 p.m.

see agenda for login instructions

Current Policies and Archive Minutes can be found at the OESU webpage

FY21 Proposed Budget

FY21 Budget vers 7.5 Budget detail.pdf