Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Position Name Phone Ext. Email
       
Principal Bernice Mills 203 bernice.mills@oesu.org 
Office Cynthia Odell 205 cynthia.odell@oesu.org
Office Bridget Veracka 201 bridget.veracka@oesu.org
Tech Kevin Anderson 211 kevin.anderson@oesu.org
       
Nurse Kate Dalpra 241 kathryn.dalpra@oesu.org
Counselor Sara Bailey 239 sara.bailey@oesu.org
Psychologist Cindy Dale 421 cynthia.dale@oesu.org
Behavior Coach Caitlin Toleno   caitlin.toleno@oesu.org
       
Cafe Shiela Piper 115 shiela.piper@oesu.org
Cafe Jenney Piper 114 jenney.piper@oesu.org
       
K Bette Nunez 401 bette.nunez@oesu.org
K Sue Rogers 403 sue.rogers@oesu.org
1 Joslyn Banning 402 joslyn.banning@oesu.org
1/2 Kate Hill 406 katherine.hill@oesu.org 
1/2 Meghan Oliver 405 meghan.oliver@oesu.org
2 Margaret Stoudnour 404 margaret.stoudnour@oesu.org
3/4 Sarah Atherton 521 sarah.atherton@oesu.org
3/4 Lauren Lacasse 524 lauren.lacasse@oesu.org
3/4 Aahley Mousley 523 ashley.mousley@oesu.org
5/6 Colin McLaughlin 525 colin.mcLaughlin@oesu.org
5/6 Nicole Kendall 527 nicole.kendall@oesu.org
5/6 Ben LaRoche 528 ben.laRoche@oesu.org
       
Art Alexandra Mathis 514 alexandra.mathis@oesu.org
Library Mary Wunderlich 535 mary.wunderlich@oesu.org
Music Katherine Hollander 419 katherine.hollander@oesu.org
Phys. Ed. Phillip Chaput 609 phillip.chaput@oesu.org
Spanish Jennifer Roby 419 jennifer.roby@oesu.org
       
Speech  Mary Shain 536 mary.shain@oesu.org
OT  Faith Drescher 419 faith.drescher@oesu.org
Reading Room Regina Bradley 537 regina.bradley@oesu.org
Math Lab Laura Sharpless 538 laura.sharpless@oesu.org
K/1/2 Resource Patricia Fish 526 patricia.fish@oesu.org
K-2 Resource Mollie Dawson 531 mollie.dawson@oesu.org
3/4 Resource Mimi Smyth 531 michelle.smyth@oesu.org
5/6 Resource B. Coulter 232 barbara.coulter@oesu.org